OUR TEAM

Bruder Springstead LLP is proud of our talented lawyers and loyal staff. We believe that our extensive experience, client dedication and high regard for one another ensures the highest quality of litigation and dispute resolution. To learn more about the members of our team, we invite you to view our profiles below.

PARTNERS

Catherine Bruder
416-867-4504
cab@bruderspringstead.com

Krista Springstead
416-867-4501
kls@bruderspringstead.com

Louis Covens
416-867-4512
lcovens@bruderspringstead.com

Tripta Sood
416.866.5553
tsood@bruderspringstead.com

Monica Dhanani
416.867.4507
mdhanani@bruderspringstead.com

ASSOCIATES

Krystal Leonov
416.867.8019
kleonov@bruderspringstead.com

Peter Mendelsohn
416.867.8817
pmendelsohn@bruderspringstead.com

Victoria Petucco
416.866.3129
vpetucco@bruderspringstead.com

Jennifer Zhang
416-866-3139
jzhang@bruderspringstead.com

Summer Simon
416-866-5554
summer@bruderspringstead.com

BRUDER SPRINGSTEAD LLP18 King St. E., Suite 1501Toronto, ON, M5C 1C4