OUR TEAM

Bruder Springstead LLP is proud of our talented lawyers and loyal staff. We believe that our extensive experience, client dedication and high regard for one another ensures the highest quality of litigation and dispute resolution. To learn more about the members of our team, we invite you to view our profiles below.

PARTNERS

Catherine Bruder
416-867-4504
cab@bruderspringstead.com

Krista Springstead
416-867-4501
kls@bruderspringstead.com

Louis Covens
416-867-4512
lcovens@bruderspringstead.com

Tripta Sood
416.866.5553
tsood@bruderspringstead.com

ASSOCIATES

Katrina Bekkers
416.867.4503
katrina@bruderspringstead.com

Krystal Leonov
416.867.8019
kleonov@bruderspringstead.com

Brigette Morrison
416.867.4507
bmorrison@bruderspringstead.com

Erika Tower
416.866.3129
etower@bruderspringstead.com

BRUDER SPRINGSTEAD LLP
18 King St. E., Suite 1501
Toronto, ON, M5C 1C4